ABOUT

DONE WORK FOR:

Billabong, Globe, Reef, Dark Seas, Loser Machine, Desillusion, Vissla, Salt Surf, Thalia Surf Shop, Surfy Surfy, Dropout Club Intl, Catalyst Surf Shop, Surfing Magazine, Modom Surf, Captain Fin Co, Imperial Motion, Jetty Apparel, Duvin, Surfboardbroker, Speaqua, Mowgli, Jaks Garage, Permanent Vacation Skate Co, Prism Skate Co.

 

PUBLICATIONS:

2018, Modom Surf - https://modomsurf.com/projects/modom-guest-artist-tees/

2017, Buried Muse: Interview: Sean Bernhardt/Space Bat Killer - https://www.buriedmuse.com/blog/interview-sean-bernhardt-space-bat-killer

2017, Havoc Tv - http://www.havoc.tv/blog/sean-bernhardt-creates-a-twisted-paradise-with-his-collages

2017, Dirty Movies: Deafening Vol. 1, freejazzvein.com

2017, Nakid Magazine - https://nakidmagazine.com/2017/04/13/throttle-thom-morell-sean-bernhardt-artist-to-watch-collage-photography-nsfw/

2017, Mexico Indie (Mexico) - http://noticias.mexicoindie.com.mx/2017/03/17/space-bat-killer-hoy-es-el-murcielago-asesino-del-espacio-2/

2017, Gross Magazine - http://www.grossmag.com/space-bat-killer-aka-sean-bernhardt/

2017, Kult Magazine (Asia) - "Toys" Issue, Ride Til I Die Illustration - Pg. 49

2017, Eastern Surf Magazine - http://www.easternsurf.com/videos/sean-bernhardt-space-bat-killer/

2017, LA' Division - http://www.localartistdivision.com/#/march-1-space-bat-killer/

2017, Mushburger Surf - http://mushburger.com/blog_posts/artist-spotlight-space-bat-killer/

2016, The Inertia - http://www.theinertia.com/music-art/how-this-new-jersey-artist-is-bringing-surf-inspired-designs-into-fashion/

2016, Billabong USA - 5 Questions with Space Bat Killer

2015, Amadeus Magazine, ISSUE 04, Featured Artist, Pg. 19

2014, Warp Magazine Japan, "Sean Bernhardt X Jaks Garage," 3rd Anniversary.

2014, "Surf Meets Punk In Sean Bernhardt's Bad Ass Illustrations," The Wild Magazine.

2014, "Picking Apart | Sean Bernhardt," Rhythm.Au

 

SHOWS:

"Wet Dreams," A Solo Exhibition By Space Bat Killer ~ 8.19.17 ~ RVCA Asbury Park